Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Smith

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Rethman

Amber Rethman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I have went thru. Very understanding people and always willing to explain stuff that confuses me!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Halsey

Rebekah Halsey

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tonyede

tonyede

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team have always been so helpful with additions and suggestions to our policies. When we first moved to town she welcomed us and helped to get our insurance needs situated."
Profile photo of Randy Smith

Randy Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for auto, home & life insurance in Manchester. Iowa! Friendly staff & hempful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wulfekuhle

Jennifer Wulfekuhle

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always available if we need something and very knowledgeable. We never feel like a number!!"
Profile photo of morogan king

morogan king

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, understanding, with new people."
Profile photo of Patrick Shea

Patrick Shea

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance good people easy to work with"
Profile photo of Angela Hagedorn

Angela Hagedorn

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great insurance agents always call back in a timely manner and answer questions. Would recommend highly"
Profile photo of Katie Mitchell

Katie Mitchell

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I hit a deer and needed assistance they were there immediately. Very fast and efficient. People who work in the office are always nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa Fry

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for all insurance matters...thank you Julie and staff for all your help"
Profile photo of Rachel McGraw

Rachel McGraw

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kendra in the office is very great to work with. Made everything very simple!!"
Profile photo of Sue Montag

Sue Montag

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie was our agent for many years and we always felt valued and appreciated."
Profile photo of KNB Productions

KNB Productions

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie's office has been great to work with. We don't have many claims, but when we have this office is on top of it, great service, great communication! Highly recommend State Farm Agent Julie Smith, customer for nearly 20 years!"