Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marie Prezeau

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always great. Friendly, knowledgeable, and really cares about her clients."

Heather Dittrick

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best customer service."

Samantha Davis

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company is saving me a ton compared to my old company and has great customer service and I get all the same coverage for less than half what I paid before!!!!"

Amber Rethman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I have went thru. Very understanding people and always willing to explain stuff that confuses me!"

Rebekah Halsey

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for many years. They are easy to work with when we need to file a claim or adding a vehicle to our insurance. The ladies in Manchester are very knowledgeable and friendly when we have questions. We love the discounts for our multiple policies as well!"

tonyede

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team have always been so helpful with additions and suggestions to our policies. When we first moved to town she welcomed us and helped to get our insurance needs situated."

Randy Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for auto, home & life insurance in Manchester. Iowa! Friendly staff & hempful!"

Jennifer Wulfekuhle

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always available if we need something and very knowledgeable. We never feel like a number!!"

morogan king

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, understanding, with new people."

Patrick Shea

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance good people easy to work with"

Angela Hagedorn

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great insurance agents always call back in a timely manner and answer questions. Would recommend highly"

Katie Mitchell

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I hit a deer and needed assistance they were there immediately. Very fast and efficient. People who work in the office are always nice and very helpful"

Melissa Fry

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for all insurance matters...thank you Julie and staff for all your help"

Rayne Cook

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie, Elisha and staff have been nothing but helpful through the process of switching to State Farm. They have communicated everything clearly, made sure I was getting all materials on time and are quick to fix any issue. I have no problem asking any question, big or small, knowing they will help me to understand exactly what is going on. Definitely glad that I made the choice to be insured through State Farm and wish I would have done so sooner!"

Julie Krogmann

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very blessed! I have two children and when they were little or first born we started a Life Insurance policy on their little lives! It was the best thing we ever did for our family! I had a friend who developed breast cancer and was diagnosed with the gene! Her daughter had to be tested and before they would tell her the results she was told to get a Life Insurance policy!! Thank you Julie Smith for helping me and my family! Not knowing what kind of health issues that may effect your health as we get older can be scary! But knowing that my family is being taken care of is a blessing! Thank you State Farm and Julie Smith for taking care of me and my family!"

Andrea Kraus

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for almost a year now and have been very happy! The ladies in Manchester have answered all questions and concerns I have had! I was able to get a car insurance quote back very quickly after I purchased my vehicle! I also really love the “Drive Safe and Save Discount” They have their system set up for automatic withdrawal ensuring that I never miss a payment, with my busy life! They are very professional and their office is always so clean and inviting!! I highly recommend State Farm!"

Rachel McGraw

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kendra in the office is very great to work with. Made everything very simple!!"

Sue Montag

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie was our agent for many years and we always felt valued and appreciated."

KNB Productions

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie's office has been great to work with. We don't have many claims, but when we have this office is on top of it, great service, great communication! Highly recommend State Farm Agent Julie Smith, customer for nearly 20 years!"